School Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council provides a crucial point of connection between the wider school community and school leaders.

A separate School Advisory Council (SAC) will be established at each Primary school: Sacred Heart, Emmaus and Cana, however, one meeting will be held each year which brings all Council members together.

The members of Sacred Heart’s School Advisory Council include:

Parish Priest School Parent
Fr Maurice Cooney Dianne Blake

Krys Bolkunowicz

Sandra Tanner

Annmarie Zahra

Leah Parrey

Michael Tran

Sacred Heart’s School Advisory Council will meet once a term at the school.

Further information about the SAC can be found in the documents below.

We are asking parents and guardians to register their interest in being a part of the Federation School Advisory Council by completing the application below and emailing it to